skip to main content

Our programme

Toi Ora provides free weekly classes in painting, drawing, writing, poetry, creative writing, music, drama, and other subjects for our artists.

Our experienced tutors guide, inspire, suggest, and encourage Toi Ora artists to express their own creative vision.

Our programme is successful because we allow our artists to create something meaningful for themselves and providing them with opportunities to explore and develop their personal skills.

Current offering

These online and mask-mandatory classes are highlighted in yellow.

Term_4_Programme 

Enrolment & registration

Please make sure you are registered with Toi Ora before filling out the enrolment form.

2022_Expression_of_Interest 

You can register by contacting us on:

Tel: 09 360 4171
Email: info@toiora.org.nz

 

 

 
 

Exhibitions

Toi Ora Exhibition Calendar 2022

Opening hours

Mon - Thurs: 9:30am - 4:00pm

Fri: 10:00am to 1:00pm

Toi Ora is closed on public holidays. For specific dates please take a look at our calendar.

 

2022 Term dates

Term 1: Tues 2 Feb – Thur 15 Apr 2022

Term 2: Mon 2 May – Fri 8 July 2022

Term 3: Mon 25 July – Fri 30 Sept 2022

Term 4: Mon 17 Oct – Fri 16 Dec 2022

Check out our Term_4_Programme 

2023 Term dates

Term 1: Tues 31 Jan – Thurs 6 Apr 2023

Term 2: Mon 24 Apr – Fri 30 June 2023

Term 3: Mon 17 July – Fri 22 Sept 2023

Term 4: Mon 9 Oct – Fri 15 Dec 2023

 

 
+ Text Size -